A day set aside for FNA 3030 come and gone 😯

Well I have done a lot to day and achieved huge amounts but not on my blog. When I think of it I’m starting to realise how working on the degree show plans and studio space is actually working on FNA 3030
Now I’ve done what was needed I can document the difficult processes iv had to go through which makes up professional art process. I see that it involves bending with changes but staying strong and knowing when to bend too much will cause a snap. A break of flow and if this happens how I can mend it back together. Cause I have learned things do break and things can’t be as you want them. Definitely a lesson through my moulding process. And what is perfect.
I’m seeing a crack made beautiful can be perfect.

Leave a Reply

