Blog improvements Update

I have been trying to find a way of getting the documentation of my artistic process visible online.

I have been hiring out the cameras from the loan store and so the pictures and videos are of high quality and size. I have tried various methods to make them smaller but still have no smooth process. I have discovered having the Mac Book is good for working with pictures but also a pain when being recommended helpful programs for zipping the images and films.

Still looking and still hopeful, but may have to resort to my SD card version for assessment. Documentation is filed in order so if I do find a way it is ready to upload directly.

Leave a Reply

