Getting creative in my search for Artist talks

Yesterday there was an artist talk at the RA which I could have gone to. When I looked up the artist I realised it was not to do with my art practice and I remembered being advised to look for artists’ talks, exhibitions, etc. that aided my study and art practice. In order to do this I have decided to think outside the box and be creative. Then I found this article:

http://flavorwire.com/331888/10-fascinating-ted-talks-by-contemporary-artists

This is also a great find:

http://www.newexhibitions.com/events/

I have booked in the talk at the Freud Museum. Perfect for my art research.

Leave a Reply

