Art Development : Collaborations- You stratch my back, I’ll scratch yours.

Through my art study I have learn the healthy way to have friends with benefits. I have found a way to keep the balance so I am not just the one helping others. Part of this is learning who you can rely on and the other part is who you can skill share well with.

I could never have done this alone:

20150327_10013620150327_10010620150327_135542

Normally with my work I wouldnt let my friends helpl me clean up but with this collaboration we, like kids, both had a whale of a time making a mess while making work and tidy up time was great to be shared.

20150327_135601 My very first Back Arch

Leave a Reply

